Sting to perform at Rock In Rio in Lisbon...
February 23, 2006 

As part of his Broken Music Tour 2006, Sting will perform June 4th at Rock In Rio in Lisbon.

Performing all of his hits, Sting's Broken Music Tour is a stripped down and raw rock show.

Sting will be joined by long-time band mate Dominic Miller on guitar, in addition to Lyle Workman (Beck, Frank Black) also on guitar and Abe Laboriel, Jr. (Paul McCartney) on drums.

As the Festival is General Admission, we have decided not to hold a presale. However, the promoter has made an allocation of tickets available to the fan club and we will put these on sale via on March 2 at 10 am EST (3pm GMT/4pm CET) and will end on March 8 at 10 am (3pm GMT/4pm CET). We are doing this primarily so that anyone from outside Europe, or from further afield in Europe than Portugal who might wish to attend the Rock In Rio show can buy their tickets using our ticket ordering system which will take you through the ticket purchasing process in English.

Tickets are now on general sale at


Feb 16, 2006

Sting to play TW Classic Festival in Belgium - Ticket info...

Sting will be performing at the TW Classic Festival at Werchter in Belgium on July 8...
Feb 12, 2006


"Sting says I shop for Britain. I don't I shop for Europe". Fuelled by yoga, meditation and broccoli, Trudie Styler busies herself these days producing films and organic olive oil. She talks control freakery, acting and puppy love with Geraldine Bedell. The rich are different. The first time I turn up to interview Trudie Styler, her dog is ill and she's too upset to speak to me. I trail back through the freezing rush hour muttering bitterly about how most people have to carry on even when their dogs are dying - but then I'm not a dog person...