05.06.05 Sting Broken Music NYC One Night Only...


Tickets for the Irving Plaza concert sold out in a matter of minutes earlier today in our pre-sale. Congratulations to everyone that was successful and commiserations to everyone that missed out this time.


The Broken Music Tour will end with a very special concert in New York City on Saturday, May 14 at Irving Plaza (the day after the Jones Beach show on Long Island).

This general admission show is not open to the public, but Sting.com have a very limited number of tickets for the show which will be going on sale to members on Monday, April 25 at 1pm EST (10am PST, 6pm GMT, 7pm CET). Members will be limited to a maximum of two tickets. Please note in order to reduce the possibility of scalping, the tickets will be issued at will-call from a location yet to be announced and members will need to present identification in order to collect their tickets. Ticket price will be $50 each plus fees.

Please note: The Sting performance at Irving Plaza on May 14, 2005 will be recorded via audio and video. By attending this performance, you acknowledge that your voice and/or image may be recorded. Further, by attending this performance, you agree to waive all rights to your likeness on any recorded material that may be of use for promotional and/or resale purposes.