Every Breath You Take (2023 Record Store Release)

Apr 22, 2023
Track List And Lyrics
    DISC NO: 1
  1. Every Breath You Take lyrics
  2. Murder By Numbers lyrics
  3. DISC NO: 2
  1. Every Bomb You Make
  2. Every Breath You Take (Instrumental)


Complementing the recent RSD double single package of Message In A Bottle, a brand new exclusive edition for RSD 2023, Every Breath You Take packaged in bespoke 2 x 7” special double pack gatefold sleeve.


Features original UK single and a bonus disc featuring the extremely rare track - ‘Every Bomb You Make’ - an exclusive version, with new lyrics, re-recorded specially for the 1980s satirical TV programme "Spitting Image".

The set also includes the rare instrumental (‘backing track’) version of Every Breath You Take.


Inside the gatefold are two colour-printed inner bags featuring the original A&M label’s ‘company’ sleeve design.


Pressed on limited edition heavyweight red & yellow coloured vinyl.


Remastered and cut at Abbey Road Studios, London.