VARIOUS ARTISTS: A Love Affair: The Music of Ivan Lins

September 26, 2000
  1. She Walks This Earth (Soberana Rosa)


'She Walks This Earth' is included on an album put together by Jason Miles of Ivans Lins' material, entitled 'A Love Affair - The Music Of Ivans Lins'. A sublime song, which deservedly, but surprisingly, won Sting a Grammy award in 2001.


Full Track Listing:
1. She Walks This Earth (Soberana Rosa)
2. Love Dance - Vanessa Williams
3. Camaleao - Grover Washington, Jr.
4. Answered Prayers (E de Deus) - New York Voices
5. So Crazy for This Love (Crue-Cre Corroro) - Chaka Khan
6. You Moved Me to This - Lisa Fischer
7. Nocturne (Nocturna) - Brenda Russell
8. Elis (Leva E Traz) - Peter White
9. I'm Not Alone (Anjo de Mim) - Freddy Cole
10. Sweet Presence (Doce Precensa) - Dianne Reeves
11. Somos Todos Iquais Nesta Noite - Ivan Lins

Others Guest Appearances